Go to Menu > Profiles > select Profile > Settings
to update your profile settings.
Visibility:
choose to make your profile private or public.
Please note, as an applicant, you may apply to opportunities even if your profile visibility is set to private. The institution will be able to see necessary information once the application is submitted.
Delete profile:
You can delete your profile here. Warning: note that once deleted, all data will be immediately removed and cannot be recovered.