We are sorry you are leaving us! If you want to delete your account:
1. After logging in, go to Account Settings
2. Under Account, scroll down to Delete account, enter your password and confirm.
Please note that once your account is deleted, all the information will be immediately erased permanently and cannot be recovered.
If you only want to delete one of your profiles, you can do so in the settings in the profile. Learn more here.
We are open to any feedback to improve our platform. Feel free to contact us anytime at support@muvac.com