If you have multiple profiles, you can delete a profile with the following steps:
1. go to the profile under Profiles,
2. then go to Settings, scroll down and click "Delete profile" and confirm.
Please note that if you only have one profile and delete it, this would also delete the whole account and all information cannot be recovered.
To delete your whole account, find instructions here.