To ensure visual consistency across the platform and to accommodate the wide variety of photos and colors that users may upload as their background images, we apply a standard overlay to all of them. This overlay is always the same and cannot be removed.
However, when viewers click on the image in a profile, it is shown in full-screen mode without the overlay, displaying the original colors.
Thank you for your understanding.